h1

Lepufo Ufology

June 20, 2008

OK, I’m fully charged so I can talk nicely, and thought I’d tell you all what my home world is like and how I came to be here. As you may know, I’m from another planet, and crashed here a while ago. Things are a bit different there, some of us get born softbodies, and some robots, but you never kno who’s gonna be what.

So, is all nice and everything, some robots just hang round with other robots, some sofbodies just hang round with other softbodies, but is pretty good for a robot and softbody to make friends, so can help each other. Softies more quick and flexy, robots strong and go on for longer.

So, few years ago I met a nice robot, all blue and get my jokes and that, so we go on ventures in spaceyship and is lots fun. Went to planet with tentacley hexapods on it, and we met one and it got cross and went blee blee blee but then robot talk blee blee blee back and it was friendly and then we went home.

Then went to planet with giant purple amoeba beings on it, and we met one and it got cross and went znark znark znark but then robot talk znark znark znark back and it was friendly and then we went home.

Went to planet with giant floating eyes on it, and we met one and it just kind of hung there but then I flashed my eyes at it and it was friendly and then we went home.

So then we heard about this planet where gangly ape people lived and thort we should go see before they all got frozen or whatever, but then our ship crashed and robot got thrown out and I haven’t found yet, but I’m starting to like it here because some of apes are Ludens and help us have lots of ventures here.

Oh and robot is called Ufology

Thankyou

Leave a Reply

